8/3/15 Selectboard meeting

2015 Select Board Appointments

Fence Viewers: Robert Wimble, Jonathan Siegel
Town Hall Coordinator: Becky Ciampi, Rae Washburn, Cherilyn Brown

Tree Warden: John Hoogenboom, Eric Howes Alternate

Fire Warden as appt'd by State: Eric Howes
Inspector of Lumber, Shingles, Wood: Charlie Abare Sr.
Service Officer: Deborah Feldman
Health Officer: Richard Valentinetti

Town Attorney: Paul Gillies; Charles Merriman; Patrick Bernal Newspaper of Record: Times Argus and/or Valley Reporter Mad River Resource Solid Waste Alliance: Jonathan Siegel, Doug Reed-Alternate

Animal Control Officer: Shane Grace Solid Waste Officer: JB Weir JB Weir Zoning Administrator: Website Administrator: JB Weir Select Board Secretary: Cheryl Brown E-911 Coordinator: JB Weir **Energy Coordinator:** Jay Pilliod **Emergency Management Chair:** Steve Smith

Moretown's Rep. Mad River Planning District John Hoogenboom

Central Vermont Regional Planning Commission Joyce Manchester - TAC 12/1/14

Dara Torre - Alternate to TAC

Representative for Moretown: Dara Torre – CVRPC

Joyce Manchester - Alternate to CVRPC

Investments Advisor Don LaRocca

CVSPAB (CV State Police Advisory Board): Bruce Johnsen (not living in Moretown)

Listers: Three offices Mike Woods (elected 2015)

Deb Feldman (appointed 3/16/15)

(one vacancy remaining)

Auditors: Three offices Dara Torre (elected)

Callie Streeter (appointed 5/4/15)

1st Constable Shane Grace (appointed 4/6/15) 2nd Constable Raymond Munn (appointed 4/20/15)

Housing Needs Committee Clark Amadon, Chairman